Pakistan Affairs MCQs | Current affairs Questions MCQS 2021 Solved


Here are New 2021 Pakistan current affairs questions MCQS with Answers that are free to read and free to download in PDF format. Pakistan current affairs questions MCQS are helpful in all kind of Job tests Preparations like CSS, PPSC, FPSC, NTS and other Jobs. However Now a days every job test syllabus from PPSC, FPSC, NTS, WAPDA, PIA and other Government and private mentioned the Pakistan and Current Affairs Portion ranging from 10-30 Percent in the written test.

The Mughal ruler Who is  contemporary to Queen Elizabeth:


First headmaster of Dar ul uloom Deoband:

Maulana Qasim

Author of Spirit of Islam:

Syed Ameer ali

Who is the Ruling (Presiding) party in Punjab afterward 1937 elections:


Who is the author of the  Book “the last Mughal”:

 William Dalrymple.

Who is the author of the book “We have learnt nothing from History” :

 Asghar khan

7) Foundation stone of Islamia College Peshawar laid by:

Sir Sahibzada Abdul Qayyum

Where is Quaid e Azam solar park is located:


9) Swami Dayanand Saraswati movement launched by:

Arya samaj

 10) Purpose of 21st amendment:

Military courts

Pakistan affairs MCQS

Hence we have started to publish Current Pakistan AffairsMCQs with Answers for our aspirants of Jobs Test Preparation of Tehsildar, Election Officer, PPSC Job Test and FPSC jobs test in all department of Public and private sectors. Moreover Recently announced Jobs of Election officer, PPSC Tehsildar, Assistant Director Anti Narcotics, Military Accounts Department Senior Auditors and all others announced that Pakistan current affairs MCqs will be the part the their Jobs test and written tests. Similarly You can test your knowledge of Pakistan Current affairs 2020 and 2021 by attempting our Free online Quizzes and can download PDF version of These MCQs with Answers.

Firstly you can read each mcqs and secondly what you have to do is to read all the mcqs by clicking on the next page then thirdly the final point is quiz to check whether you have learned these MCQs or not .

Author: A.J. Bhatti